Team

At Green and Spiegel we know that our people are our strength.

We strive to recruit, train and retain the very best talent in order to deliver​ the very best immigration services to our valued clients. People are at the centre of everything we do, and we are proud that many of our staff members have been lifelong employees of Green and Spiegel.

Green and Spiegel
Mendel Green

Mendel Green

Founding Partner – Retired

(416) 862-7880

info@gands.com

FULL BIOGRAPHY →
Stephen W. Green

Stephen W. Green

Senior Partner

(416) 862-7880

stepheng@gands.com

FULL BIOGRAPHY →
Evan J. Green

Evan J. Green

Senior Partner

(416) 862-7880

evang@gands.com

FULL BIOGRAPHY →
Shoshana T. Green

Shoshana T. Green

Partner

(416) 365-5973

shoshana@gands.com

FULL BIOGRAPHY →
Esther Dressler

Esther Dressler

Associate

(416) 863-5857

estherd@gands.com

FULL BIOGRAPHY →
Ellie Slavens

Ellie Slavens

LMIA Practice Director

(416) 863-5853

ellies@gands.com

FULL BIOGRAPHY →
Shannon Kampf

Shannon Kampf

Senior Associate

(416) 365-5978

shannonk@gands.com

FULL BIOGRAPHY →
Hilete Stein

Hilete Stein

Permanent Residence Practice Director

(416) 866-2182

hiletes@gands.com

FULL BIOGRAPHY →
Khatidja Moloo-Alam

Khatidja Moloo-Alam

Senior Associate

(416) 365-5972

khatidjama@gands.com

FULL BIOGRAPHY →
Kelly Goldthorpe

Kelly Goldthorpe

Senior Associate

(416) 365-5979

kellyg@gands.com

FULL BIOGRAPHY →
Valerie Kleinman

Valerie Kleinman

Senior Associate

(416) 866-2179

valeriek@gands.com

FULL BIOGRAPHY →
Cristina Guida

Cristina Guida

Senior Associate

(416) 866-2187

cristinag@gands.com

FULL BIOGRAPHY →
Alexandra Cole

Alexandra Cole

Senior Associate

(416) 365-5980

alexandrac@gands.com

FULL BIOGRAPHY →
Peter Salerno

Peter Salerno

Senior Associate

(416) 862-7880

peters@gands.com

FULL BIOGRAPHY →
Alannah Glintz

Alannah Glintz

Associate

(416) 863-5469

alannahg@gands.com

FULL BIOGRAPHY →
S. Sonia Sidhu

S. Sonia Sidhu

Associate

(416) 862-7880 ext. 5985

sonias@gands.com

FULL BIOGRAPHY →
Claire MacLean

Claire MacLean

Associate

(416) 862-9677

clairem@gands.com

FULL BIOGRAPHY →
Michael Hughes

Michael Hughes

Associate

(416) 863-5852

michaelh@gands.com

FULL BIOGRAPHY →
Emre Esensoy

Emre Esensoy

Associate

(416) 86602190

emree@gands.com

FULL BIOGRAPHY →
Jonathan Green

Jonathan Green

Associate

(647) 689-7009

jonathang@gands.com

FULL BIOGRAPHY →
Azra Alagic

Azra Alagic

Associate

(647)-689-7010

azraa@gands.com

FULL BIOGRAPHY →
Eren Sari

Eren Sari

Senior Manager – Business Immigration and Devt.

(416) 863-5448

erens@gands.com

FULL BIOGRAPHY →

Articling Students

Nika Arbabzadeh

Nika Arbabzadeh

Student-At-Law

(416) 863-5461

nikaa@gands.com

FULL BIOGRAPHY →
Madison Kelly

Madison Kelly

Student-At-Law

(416) 863-5859

madisonk@gands.com

FULL BIOGRAPHY →
Komal Pervez

Komal Pervez

Student-At-Law

(416) 365-5982

komalp@gands.com

FULL BIOGRAPHY →
Miho Kitamura

Miho Kitamura

Student-At-Law

(416) 365-5971

mihok@gands.com

FULL BIOGRAPHY →
Cansu Aydemir

Cansu Aydemir

Student-At-Law

(416) 601-2216

cansua@gands.com

FULL BIOGRAPHY →

Pin It on Pinterest