Highly specialized team with extensive experience in all areas of Canadian and US immigration law.

Mendel-Green-Team Immigration Lawyer

Mendel Green, B.A., LL.B., Q.C., C.S. Tel. (416) 862-7880 mendelg@gands.com Full Biography

Stephen Green Immigration Lawyer

Stephen Green, B.A. (Hons.), LL.B., C.S. Tel. (416) 365-5974 stepheng@gands.com Full Biography

Evan-Green Immigration Lawyer

Evan Green, LL.B. Tel. (416) 862-7880 evang@gands.com Full Biography

Esther Dressler Immigration Lawyer

Esther Dressler, B.Sc., LL.B. Tel. (416) 863-5857 estherd@gands.com Full Biography

Shoshana T. Green Immigration Lawyer

Shoshana T. Green, B.A., LL.B., C.S. Tel. (416) 365-5973 shoshana@gands.com Full Biography

Ravi Jain Immigration Lawyer

Ravi Jain, B.A. (Hons.), LL.B., LL.M., C.S. | Attorney-At-Law (Massachusetts) Tel. (416) 866-2186 ravij@gands.com Full Biography

Tim Golden Immigration Lawyer

Tim Golden, B.A., J.D. Tel. (416) 365-5988 timothyg@gands.com Full Biography

Canadian immigration lawyer

Dana Imperia Tel. 215.395.8959 dimperia@gands-us.com Full Biography

Hilete Stein Immigration Lawyer

Hilete Stein, B.A., LL.B. Tel. (416) 866-2182 hiletes@gands.com Full Biography

Kelly Goldthorpe Immigration Lawyer

Kelly Goldthorpe, B.A., M.A., J.D. Tel. (416) 365-5979 kellyg@gands.com Full Biography

Jonathan Grode Immigration Lawyer

Jonathan Grode Tel. (215) 395-8959/(401) 454-7880 jgrode@gands-us.com Full Biography

Valerie Kleinman Immigration Lawyer

Valerie Kleinman, B.PAPM, LL.L., J.D. Tel. 416-866-2179 valeriek@gands.com Full Biography

Shanna Stanton Immigration Lawyer

Shanna E. Stanton, Esq. Tel. (215) 395-8959 sstanton@gands-us.com Full Biography

Peter Gonzales

Peter Gonzales Tel. (215) 395-8959 pgonzales@gands-us.com Full Biography

Eren Sari Immigration Lawyer

Eren Sari Tel. 416.863.5448 erens@gands.com Full Biography

>Canadian immigration lawyer

Calyn Arnold Tel. 215.395.8959 carnold@gands-us.com Full Biography

Alexandra Roberts

Alexandra Roberts Phone (416) 365-5980 alexandrar@gands.com Full Biography

Ellie Slavens

Ellie Slavens Phone (416) 863-5853 ellies@gands.com Full Biography

Andrew Rodgers

Andrew Rodgers, Esq. Phone: (401) 454-7880 Full Biography

Cristina Guida

Cristina Guida, B.A. (Hons), J.D. Phone: (416) 866-2187 cristinag@gands.com Full Biography

Sonia Akilov

Sonia Akilov Phone (416) 863-5858 soniaa@gands.com Full Biography

Joshua H. Rolf, Esq.

Joshua H. Rolf, Esq. Phone (215) 395-8959 jrolf@gands.com Full Biography

Aris-Daghighian

Aris Daghighian Phone (416) 863-5457 arisd@gands.com Full Biography

Matthew Galati

Matthew T. Galati Phone 1-215-395-8959 mgalati@gands-us.com Full Biography