Team

We know that our people are our strength.

Our team of immigration attorneys below boasts a combined experience in U.S. immigration law that is rarely paralleled in our industry. We strive to recruit, train and retain the very best talent in order to deliver​ the very best immigration services to our valued clients, offering our subject matter experts in practically every facet of U.S. immigration law.

Green and Spiegel
Jonathan A. Grode

Jonathan A. Grode

Practice Director, Managing Partner

(215) 395-8959

jgrode@gands-us.com

FULL BIOGRAPHY →
Dana Imperia

Dana Imperia

Partner

(215) 395-8959

dimperia@gands-us.com

FULL BIOGRAPHY →
Brian J. Halliday

Brian J. Halliday

Partner

(216) 896-0855

bhalliday@gands-us.com

FULL BIOGRAPHY →
Marin K. Ritter

Marin K. Ritter

Partner

(216) 896-0855

mritter@gands-us.com

FULL BIOGRAPHY →
Emily M. Cohen

Emily M. Cohen

Partner

(267) 930-6411

ecohen@gands-us.com

FULL BIOGRAPHY →
Stephen Antwine

Stephen Antwine

Partner

(215) 395-8959

santwine@gands-us.com

FULL BIOGRAPHY →
Katelyn Hufe Karahan

Katelyn Hufe Karahan

Partner

(302) 250-3766

kkarahan@gand-us.com

FULL BIOGRAPHY →
Amy Jill Novak

Amy Jill Novak

Mountain West Practice Director

(970) 306-6476

amy@novaklawoffice.com

FULL BIOGRAPHY →
Shanna Stanton

Shanna Stanton

Senior Associate Attorney

(215) 395-8959

sstanton@gands-us.com

FULL BIOGRAPHY →
David Spaulding

David Spaulding

Senior Associate Attorney

(215) 395-8959

dspaulding@gands-us.com

FULL BIOGRAPHY →
Joshua H. Rolf

Joshua H. Rolf

Senior Associate Attorney

(215) 395-8959

jrolf@gands-us.com

FULL BIOGRAPHY →
Andrew C. Rodgers

Andrew C. Rodgers

Senior Associate Attorney

(401) 454-7880

arodgers@gands-us.com

FULL BIOGRAPHY →
Yelena G. Vilk

Yelena G. Vilk

Senior Associate

(215) 395-8959

yvilk@gands-us.com

FULL BIOGRAPHY →
Ashley Patricia Hogan

Ashley Patricia Hogan

Associate Attorney

(215) 395-8959

ahogan@gands-us.com

FULL BIOGRAPHY →
Elizabeth Latimer

Elizabeth Latimer

Associate Attorney

(216) 896-0855

elatimer@gands-us.com

FULL BIOGRAPHY →
Jonathan C. Allen

Jonathan C. Allen

Associate Attorney

(215) 395.8959

jallen@gands-us.com

FULL BIOGRAPHY →
Marisabel Alonso

Marisabel Alonso

Associate Attorney

(215) 395-8959

malonso@gands-us.com

FULL BIOGRAPHY →
Shelby L. McBride

Shelby L. McBride

Associate Attorney

(215) 395-8959

smcbride@gands-us.com

FULL BIOGRAPHY →
Peter Gonzales

Peter Gonzales

Of Counsel

(215) 395-8959

pgonzales@gands-us.com

FULL BIOGRAPHY →
Daniel Orlow

Daniel Orlow

Of Counsel

(917) 596-8645

danorlow@gmail.com

FULL BIOGRAPHY →

Pin It on Pinterest