Team

We know that our people are our strength.

Our team of immigration attorneys below boasts a combined experience in U.S. immigration law that is rarely paralleled in our industry. We strive to recruit, train and retain the very best talent in order to deliver​ the very best immigration services to our valued clients, offering our subject matter experts in practically every facet of U.S. immigration law.

Green and Spiegel
Jonathan A. Grode

Jonathan A. Grode

Practice Director, Managing Partner

(215) 395-8959

jgrode@gands-us.com

FULL BIOGRAPHY →
Dana Imperia

Dana Imperia

Partner

(215) 395-8959

dimperia@gands-us.com

FULL BIOGRAPHY →
Brian J. Halliday

Brian J. Halliday

Partner

(216) 896-0855

bhalliday@gands-us.com

FULL BIOGRAPHY →
Emily M. Cohen

Emily M. Cohen

Partner

(267) 930-6411

ecohen@gands-us.com

FULL BIOGRAPHY →
Stephen Antwine

Stephen Antwine

Partner

(215) 395-8959

santwine@gands-us.com

FULL BIOGRAPHY →
Katelyn Hufe Karahan

Katelyn Hufe Karahan

Partner

(215) 395-8959

kkarahan@gand-us.com

FULL BIOGRAPHY →
Ksenia Maiorova

Ksenia Maiorova

Partner

(407) 705-3345

kmaiorova@gand-us.com

FULL BIOGRAPHY →
Amy Jill Novak

Amy Jill Novak

Mountain West Practice Director

(970) 306-6476

amy@novaklawoffice.com

FULL BIOGRAPHY →
Shanna Stanton

Shanna Stanton

Practice Group Leader

(215) 395-8959

sstanton@gands-us.com

FULL BIOGRAPHY →
Andrew C. Rodgers

Andrew C. Rodgers

Practice Group Leader

(401) 454-7880

arodgers@gands-us.com

FULL BIOGRAPHY →
Joshua H. Rolf

Joshua H. Rolf

Senior Associate Attorney

(215) 395-8959

jrolf@gands-us.com

FULL BIOGRAPHY →
Yelena G. Vilk

Yelena G. Vilk

Senior Associate Attorney

(215) 395-8959

yvilk@gands-us.com

FULL BIOGRAPHY →
Ashley Patricia Hogan

Ashley Patricia Hogan

Associate Attorney

(215) 395-8959

ahogan@gands-us.com

FULL BIOGRAPHY →
Elizabeth Latimer

Elizabeth Latimer

Associate Attorney

(216) 896-0855

elatimer@gands-us.com

FULL BIOGRAPHY →
Shelby L. McBride

Shelby L. McBride

Associate Attorney

(215) 395-8959

smcbride@gands-us.com

FULL BIOGRAPHY →
Katerina A. Voronova

Katerina A. Voronova

Associate Attorney

(215) 395-8959

kvoronova@gands-us.com

FULL BIOGRAPHY →
Karen M. Hill

Karen M. Hill

Associate Attorney

(215) 395-8959

khill@gands-us.com

FULL BIOGRAPHY →
Zach Maria

Zach Maria

Associate Attorney

(917) 596-8645

zmaria@gands-us.com

FULL BIOGRAPHY →
Stephanie M. Scamman

Stephanie M. Scamman

Associate Attorney

(407) 705-3345

sscamman@gands-us.com

FULL BIOGRAPHY →
Daniel Orlow

Daniel Orlow

Of Counsel

(917) 596-8645

danorlow@gmail.com

FULL BIOGRAPHY →
Peter Gonzales

Peter Gonzales

Of Counsel

(215) 395-8959

pgonzales@gands-us.com

FULL BIOGRAPHY →

Pin It on Pinterest