Meet our team

Immigration to the United States is a complex and ever-changing process that, with rare exception, benefits from the assistance and guidance of trained legal professionals.

There are over 60 different ways to immigrate to the United States and Green and Spiegel LLC U.S. handles the full range of applications – from temporary visas to permanent resident status. We are also recognised immigration expert witnesses in Pennsylvania.

Jonathon Grode

Jonathan Grode, Esq.
Tel. (215) 395-8959
jgrode@gands-us.com
Full Biography

team_two

Tim Golden, B.A., J.D.
Tel. (416) 862-7880 ext. 2294
tgolden@gands-us.com
Full Biography

STAPLES_20140905_161-Edit-SMALL

Dana Imperia, Esq.
Tel. (215) 395-8959
dimperia@gands-us.com
Full Biography

STAPLES_20131122_205-Shanna

Shanna Stanton, Esq.
Tel. (215) 395-8959
sstanton@gands-us.com
Full Biography

STAPLES_20140626_046-small

Calyn Arnold, Esq.
Tel. (215) 395-8959
carnold@gands-us.com
Full Biography

STAPLES_20131122_014-Peter-SMALL-CROP

Peter Gonzales, Esq.
Tel. 215-395-8959
pgonzales@gands-us.com
Full Biography

Andrew-Rogers-(Capture)

Andrew Rodgers, Esq.
Tel. (401) 454-7880
arodgers@gands-us.com
Full Biography

Josh-Rolf

Joshua H. Rolf, Esq.
Tel. (215) 395-8959
jrolf@gands-us.com
Full Biography

Galati-0014updated

Matthew T. Galati, Esq.
Tel. Tel. 1-215-395-8959
mgalati@gands-us.com
Full Biography